6 replies to this topic

#1 Colaro

Colaro

PHF Co-Admin

• Administrators
  • 4,852 posts
  • LocationFrance

Posted 01 June 2013 - 02:18 PM

Share here your own tips and tricks about Sports Betting.

• hyip777, Paulsailor, private34 and 3 others like this

#2 hyiptoon

hyiptoon

Previous Admin Assistant

• Gold Member
  • PipPipPip
  • 750 posts

Posted 06 June 2013 - 11:55 AM

First of all I would like to thank Drave, MC & PS for taking their time to share with us their journey of betting with us.

I myself is complete newbie as far as sports betting is concern and I am sure majority of members are also like me. For the benefits of all the newbies is possible for either Drave, MC or PS to write short and sweet to the point guide on sports betting ?

What I would like to cover in the guide are points like

• Is sports betting legal (unlike HYIPs) in countries like US/Canada or Europe ?
  • Information about the odds and how to read it.
  • Places on the web where you can find info on odds.
  • Reputable online betting websites.
  • Do one need to know the game or teams historic and current performance in order to win with betting?
  • What is moneyline ?

I can ask more questions after understanding above points but for now is it possible to get some sort of information on above points ?

I think, making a small guide may take some time but it will help lot of members who are interested in starting sports betting. Am I asking too much ?

• Colaro and hyip777 like this

#3 Moneychoice

Moneychoice

HYIP investor

• Banned
  • PipPipPip
  • 463 posts
  • LocationAfrica.....most of the time....down towards the South.

Posted 06 June 2013 - 12:27 PM

No you are not asking too much.

I will answer mine on my site as I think mine is the easiest to explain and the easiest to do.

#4 Colaro

Colaro

PHF Co-Admin

• Administrators
  • 4,852 posts
  • LocationFrance

Posted 06 June 2013 - 03:45 PM