#1 hyipfever

hyipfever

HYIP investor

• Gold Member
  • PipPipPip
  • 777 posts
  • LocationIn the midst of thunder, lightning and colorful petals

Posted 07 November 2012 - 09:18 AM

I "landed" on this strange and weird arena called hyip in the month of September 2011 after googling the "sacred" word "HYIP". I was all alone, zero experience, zero knowledge. Since that fateful moment my life has not been the same. From September to November I kept on experiencing lost in short and middle term programs. I had never interested in long term programs.

One day, while i was feeling so drained emotionally and tired physically, I stumbled upon Frank's blog and email him concerning one particular scam site, and he gave me some guidance.

Not long afterwards I read about the "Black December". I was terrified, then I decided to stop and leave hyips arena, but before I left at the end of the year 2011, I invested in long term programs (which I have never tried before) halfheartedly since I felt I would lose the money as before. I put $10 in Eurextrade, $10 in Profitable Sunrise, $100 in Felmina (compounding), $100 in new GNI and maybe due to the nice color of Benson Union I put $1000 blindly ready to say goodbye to all of the money. (Later on this 5 programs became my Gems of Hyip year 2012). Slowly and steadily I increased my capital with them. Total investments were US$7.021 in these five programs. Total pure profits made by 7/11/12 $16.965.88 (Anyone interested, who are in good spirit, motive and intention may ask me to send you the screenshots of those 5 sites to show and inspire you that we can really make profits with HYIPs with the right selection of good programs and by abiding The Golden Rules of Hyip). Just send me your email account then I will send you the screenshots, to prove to you that I am serious in this "business/game" and willing to share good things with you who are interested.