Newbie Here: Cyberken

• Please log in to reply
14 replies to this topic

#1 Guest_cyberken_*

Guest_cyberken_*
  • Guests

Posted 24 February 2013 - 01:39 AM

Thanks i found this forum. it really helps me to understand and start my online investments. anyway, i just started this february 21, 2013. and upon searching and looking for a good hyip sites. i found myself looking at the some hyip monitors. and have convinced me to join some of their advertised sites. specially newly started one. this my portfolio.

goldenpayment
started February 22,2013
investment: $20
terms: 3 days
target return: $24

sohofinance
started February 22, 2013
investement: $20
terms: 3 days
target return: $25
status: waiting but recently i notice in allmonitor site that it has problem T_T

swissbucks
started February 22, 2013
investement: $20
terms: 3days
target return: $27

oilofasia
started February 24, 2013
investement: $30
terms: 75days
return: compound 100% ... trying if it will last over 100days.

they are just small amount of investment compare to most of you. but im looking forward to invest more specially in long term hyip.

im planning to invest here

uinvest
stalliongold
ricanadfunds
profitablesunrise
stravia
allientus

hope its not too late since they already running for months now.
  • private34 likes this

#2 hyipfever

hyipfever

HYIP investor

• Gold Member
  • PipPipPip
  • 777 posts
  • LocationIn the midst of thunder, lightning and colorful petals

Posted 24 February 2013 - 02:23 AM

Welcome cyberken. You're another 'thicked skin' fellow who are so open and daring to show your numbers and figures to the world to see. For your information there are three persons like you in this forum. Being one of of them, I'm gladly welcome you and wish you good luck with all your investments! Let gummi and other persons perhap to give some comments on your selections.....one love......

#3 Drave

Drave

HYIP investor

• Silver Member
  • PipPipPip
  • 496 posts
  • LocationCzech Republic