Drave

HYIP investor

• Silver Member
  • PipPipPip
  • 496 posts
  • LocationCzech Republic

Posted 10 February 2013 - 05:53 AM

Hi,

first of all I want to say that this whole community is awesome and hopefully we will be able to maintain current level of excellence without turning into some hybrid of TG, DTM or MMG. I like to be brief and to the point so the reason why I'm here is because I want to make enough money to
  • 1. Travel (L.A., New York, Miami, Colorado, Italy etc.)
  • 2. To run my own company.
  • 3. Pay for martial arts courses in given country (Izrael, Brazil, Thailand)
I'm playing hyips roughly for one year with one month being in loss, others in profit (thanks to Frank and to some degree Bolo). I have some average experience and I know that money can be made with hyips. But in my book hyip should be just first step that will provide you with cash necessary to fulfill your dreams. That's it, thanks for reading ^_^

#2 gummibearu

gummibearu

PHF Junkie

• Gold Member
  • PipPipPip
  • 657 posts
  • LocationThat lawn chair, sipping on soda

Posted 10 February 2013 - 06:01 AM

Welcome to the PHF forums Drave!

#3 Colaro

Colaro

PHF Co-Admin

• Administrators
  • 4,892 posts
  • LocationFrance

Posted 10 February 2013 - 06:09 AM

Welcome in our community Drave!

Personnally, I don't rely on the income earned by hyips and I think everyone should see things like that in hyips.
If you think like that, the game become exciting everyday because of the good and bad surprises. Consider money earned as an extra income to add to your current income. And like you say, why not trying to have project(s) with money earned by hyips ? Every month, take a part of your profit in hyips for example and go for a trip to a place you dream when you have collected enough money.
Also it's important to have fun with hyips, everyone has their wins and losses, we just try to help us together to minimize our losses and maximize our profit.
  • Drave likes this

#4 Casper