32 replies to this topic

#1 leonardo

leonardo

HYIP investor

• Inactive Member
  • PipPipPip
  • 15 posts

Posted 16 December 2013 - 12:08 PM

Hello , because I'm a newbie , I don't know much about ecurrencies and exchander , so I wanna try to learn more about it.

For now I'm using Solid Trust Pay for invest in the HYIP , Postepay is a italian credit card and from it I put money in STP and invest in HYIP , untill some months ago we could do also the reverse process, but anymore , now is not possible shift the money from STP to postepay , so I don't know

how I can do for take my HYIP earn.

I tried to open a bank account in STP , have send so many time photos of myself and of my ID , but still don't have verify me , I don't know why , just have open a ticket over there for get answers.

Another problem is that I will involve in the HYIP game also Perfect money and Egopay , but I don't know in which way I can send money in these eccurrency , I had think about use a exchanger for move some money from STP to Perfect Money and Egopay , but I have find problem also here , Somebody have recommended me Magnetic Exchange , I registered and send pothos of my ID but my verification was denied , they told me  that I should send pothos of my passport , :blink: 

I don't have passport because I never have travel out Italy.

So , I need to know how  send money in Perfect Money and  Egopay .

I hope to have success in the HYIP  :D , so if this will happen  , I will be able in the future to pile up

a bit of money in these ecurrency , then how I can got this money ?

I will be glad if you can recommended me a good exchanger , one safe , do you think that Magnetic Exchange is good ?

And what about the Exchanders that you can find in Egopay ?

I hope that not all the Exchanger require passport

#2 Colaro

Colaro

PHF Co-Admin

• Administrators
  • 4,852 posts
  • LocationFrance

Posted 16 December 2013 - 06:22 PM